The Heart of Human Services in our Community

2021 Officers

President                    Kylee Fuhr

1st VP                         Rene'e Deschenes

2nd VP                        Mindi Fetterman

Treasurer               Sam Patterson

Secretary               Carol Roberts

Directors                Kimberly Reid 

                               Jim Wilder 

                               Yvette Cruz 

Committee Chairs

Annual Luncheon            Mindi Fetterman, Chair
Community Relations     Colleen Phillips, Chair
Membership                    Donnalea Askman, Chair            
Nominating                      Lesley George, Chair
Programs                        Jim  Wilder, Chair
Scholarship                  Rene'e Deschenes, Chair
Website & ListServe   Lesley George